Due to technical problems…

by

We arrived in Chuncheon, a smallish city in Gangwon-do, today.  Unfortunately, the hotel’s wireless internet requires you to belong to some Megapass network, so we’re stuck with the terminal in the hotel lobby and my iPod which will not function like a USB stick, no matter how hard I try.  And I really had so much to say about the soybean soup I had last night!

In the meantime, here’s my new favorite dance video. Doesn’t it just make you happy?

It’s totally irrelevant to this blog, but at least he’s Korean-American!

Tags:

6 Responses to “Due to technical problems…”

  1. lina Says:

    HAHA – i LOVE It! it’s so funny yet painful to watch.

    i’ve used my i-pod as a usb stick a couple of times. unfortunately, the only way i could do it was to reformat the thing. basically, wiping it clean but it was an older nano so maybe there is another way to do it now.

  2. Michael Warshauer Says:

    Technical problems have a way of telling you that it’s time to take a break.

    Best wishes,
    Mike

  3. grace kee Says:

    That guy was going off! Who is he?? He has way too much time on his hands. He kinda looks like this guy that I know in california…

  4. Grace Says:

    He kinda looks like someone I know, too, even though I know I don’t know him. I think it’s that he has a very archetypal Korean face. I think he’s also a graphic design student–so maybe it’s art? It’s my favorite kind of art 🙂

  5. Diane Says:

    He’s really good! My favorite is #21. Wish I could master those dance moves.

  6. angela Says:

    he’s so cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

