Twittering @tenchopsticks

by

I still don’t really understand the point of Twitter.  My favorite description of Twitter is from Anil Dash at ExpertLabs:

Apes will always need to groom each other, and Twitter is great for that.

But I’ve found out about some cool stuff from the people I’ve been following, and maybe someone will find out about cool stuff from me.  One can hope.  So if you’d like to follow me, you can find me @tenchopsticks.  (If I were starting a blog now, I’d call it “Ten Pairs of Chopsticks.”)  And if you’re tweeting interesting news about food, soccer, immigrant rights, dogs, or poetry, let me know so I can follow you.

Leave a Reply

